Collections: Images for exhibition zine

Using designs and ideas from my sketchbook and other ideas I have had, below is my final images for my zine for the collections exhibition.

I have yet to decide on the final text for each page and on the final layout.

I have decided that I would like my zine to be in the style of an artbook, showing my character in varying poses and positions; as well as additional characters and scenarios.

I want to keep the overall feel of the zine lighthearted and humorous as well.

Leave a Reply

